As the template creator I have locked and set remote settings and transferred the template to a client page. BUT if I duplicate a template flow (that is locked and remote) such as a product template... it removes ALL protections on that new flow. I would like MC to give an option to maintain the new flow protections based on the one being copied. Otherwise I have to upload a new template each and every time! PLEASE CHANGE THIS!!!